You can now create workspaces for your team to collaborate in projects.
Workspaces consist of an owner, participating members, and applications that belong to the workspace.
All members can view and edit applications that belong to the workspace. Changes, however, are last write wins so we advise only one user make changes to the application at any point.
Applications created while in a workspace will be accessible by all members of the workspace, and they will belong to the workspace. Once an application is created in a workspace, only the owner of the workspace is allowed to delete it.